Calendar

Feb 2020

Mar 2020

Apr 2020
Viewing events on:
Tue

03

Screen  / Film And Food

LFN: Judy

Tue 3rd March
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £3.50 Adv
Book
Fri

06

Music  / Rock

The Clone Roses + Laid (James Tribute)

Fri 6th March
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £16.00 Adv
Book
Tue

10

Screen  / Film

Documentary: Albatross

Tue 10th March
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Wed

11

Music  / Rock

Wille & The Bandits + Support: Troy Redfern

Wed 11th March
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £14.00 Adv
Book
Fri

13

Family  / Comedy

Family Comedy Night

Fri 13th March
  • Doors: 6:00PM
  • From: £6.00 Adv
Book
Sat

14

Music  / Pop

Dutty Moonshine Big Band + Funke and the Two Tone Baby

Sat 14th March
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £15.00 Adv
Book
Tue

17

Music  / Jazz

SEED Ensemble

Tue 17th March
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £12.50 Adv
Book
Wed

18

Spoken Word  / Sport

An Evening with Doug Scott

Wed 18th March
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £15.00 Adv
Book
Fri

20

Comedy  / Comedy

Clitheroe Comedy Club March

Fri 20th March
  • Doors: 7:15PM
  • From: £12.50 Adv
Book
Sat

21

Music  / Soul

Stax of Soul

Sat 21st March
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £15.00 Adv
Book
Sat

28

Theatre  / Family Theatre

Your Toys

Sat 28th March
  • Doors: 3:00PM
  • From: £6.50 Adv
Book
Sun

29

Music  / Jazz

Leyland Band

Sun 29th March
  • Doors: 1:30PM
  • From: £12.50 Adv
Book