Calendar

Sep 2019

Oct 2019

Nov 2019
Viewing events on:
Tue

01

Screen  / Film And Food

LFN: Wild Rose

Tue 1st October
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £3.50 Adv
Book
Wed

02

Spoken Word  / Comedy

Driving Mr Morecambe

Wed 2nd October
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £7.00 Adv
Book
Fri

04

Music  / Pop

The Icicle Works (35th Anniversary Tour)

Fri 4th October
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £21.00 Adv
Book
Sat

05

Music  / Rock

The Spitfires

Sat 5th October
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £12.50 Adv
Book
Fri

11

Theatre  / Family Theatre

Horse + Bamboo Theatre: Suffrajitsu

Fri 11th October
  • Doors: 6:00PM
  • From: £6.00 Adv
Book
Sat

12

Music  / Rock

Big Country + Support

Sat 12th October
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £20.00 Adv
Book
Sun

13

Music  / Blues

Clitheroe Blues Festival

Sun 13th October
  • Doors: 1:30PM
  • From: £25.00 Adv
Book
Music  / Blues

Pizza Cafe: Clitheroe Blues Festival

Sun 13th October
  • Doors: 2:00PM
  • From: £7.00 Adv
Book
Tue

15

Theatre  / Family Theatre

Big Imaginations: iPet (Show 1)

Tue 15th October
  • Doors: 1:00PM
  • From: £6.00 Adv
Book
Theatre  / Family Theatre

Big Imaginations: iPet (Show 2)

Tue 15th October
  • Doors: 6:00PM
  • From: £6.00 Adv
Book
Wed

16

Spoken Word  / Sport

An Evening with David Lloyd: Around the World in 80 Pints

Wed 16th October
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £15.00 Adv
Book
Fri

18

Music  / Rock

Clem Burke with Bootleg Blondie

Fri 18th October
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £17.50 Adv
Book
Sat

19

Music  / Rock

Inglorious

Sat 19th October
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £16.00 Adv
Book
Mon

21

Theatre  / Family Theatre

Big Imaginations: Kaleidoscope (Show 1)

Mon 21st October
  • Doors: 10:30AM
  • From: £6.00 Adv
Book
Theatre  / Family Theatre

Big Imaginations: Kaleidoscope (Show 2)

Mon 21st October
  • Doors: 1:30PM
  • From: £6.00 Adv
Book
Tue

22

Other  / Workshop

Big Imaginations: Stop Motion Animation

Tue 22nd October
  • Doors: 9:00AM
  • From: £10.00 Adv
Book
Other  / Workshop

Big Imaginations: Build-A-Computer

Tue 22nd October
  • Doors: 1:30PM
  • From: £8.50 Adv
Book
Thu

24

Other  / Workshop

Big Imaginations: Stop Motion Animation

Thu 24th October
  • Doors: 9:00AM
  • From: £10.00 Adv
Book
Screen  / Film

Big Imaginations Festival: Toy Story 4

Thu 24th October
  • Doors: 2:00PM
  • From: £4.50 Adv
Book
Fri

25

Music  / Choral

Choir: Flights of Fantasy Concert

Fri 25th October
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Sat

26

Music  / Pop

The Smiths Ltd

Sat 26th October
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £13.00 Adv
Book
Sun

27

Music  / Jazz

Eric Ainsworth & Friends

Sun 27th October
  • Doors: 1:30PM
  • From: £6.00 Adv
Book