Calendar

May 2019

Jun 2019

Jul 2019
Viewing events on:
Sat

01

Music  / Funk

London Astrobeat Orchestra

Sat 1st June
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £15.00 Adv
Book
Sun

02

Music  / Jazz

Maisha

Sun 2nd June
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £8.00 Adv
Book
Tue

04

Screen  / Film And Food

LFN: The Wife

Tue 4th June
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £17.50 Adv
Book
Fri

07

Music  / Rock

U2-2 + Special Guests

Fri 7th June
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £12.00 Adv
Book
Sat

08

Music  / Choral

The Grand Choir Goes Pop

Sat 8th June
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Wed

12

Theatre  / Theatre

4Front Theatre Presents Reckless Abandon

Wed 12th June
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Fri

14

Music  / Soul

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club

Fri 14th June
  • Doors: 8:00PM
  • From: £14.00 Adv
Book
Sat

15

Screen  / Film

Film: Liam Gallagher - As it Was

Sat 15th June
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £6.50 Adv
Book
Fri

21

Family  / Festival

Cloudspotting Music and Arts Festival 2019

Fri 21st June
  • Doors: 1:00PM
  • From: £15.00 Adv
Book
Family  / Festival

Cloudspotting Friday Day Tickets

Fri 21st June
  • Doors: 4:00PM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Sat

22

Family  / Festival

Cloudspotting Saturday Day Tickets

Sat 22nd June
  • Doors: 11:00AM
  • From: £10.00 Adv
Book
Fri

28

Screen  / Film

Film: Being Frank

Fri 28th June
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £6.50 Adv
Book