Calendar

Jan 2019

Feb 2019

Mar 2019
Viewing events on:
Fri

01

Music  / Alternative

IVW: Haiku Salut and Rozi Plain

Fri 1st February
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £10.00 Adv
Book
Sat

02

Family  / Family Theatre

Snow Moon Festival presents: The Paper Moon - Show 1

Sat 2nd February
  • Doors: 1:45PM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Family  / Family Theatre

Snow Moon Festival presents: The Paper Moon - Show 2

Sat 2nd February
  • Doors: 3:45PM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Tue

05

Screen  / Film And Food

Ladies Film Night: Book Club

Tue 5th February
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £17.50 Adv
Book
Fri

08

Screen  / Film

Film: Mamma Mia! Sing Along

Fri 8th February
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £6.00 Adv
Book
Music  / Jazz

RVJ&B: The Neil C Young Quartet

Fri 8th February
  • Doors: 7:30PM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Sat

09

Music  / Rock

Think Floyd

Sat 9th February
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £20.00 Adv
Book
Wed

13

Screen  / Film

Film: A Star is Born

Wed 13th February
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £6.00 Adv
Book
Sat

16

Family  / Family Theatre

Greatest Show For Families: Masterclass

Sat 16th February
  • Doors: 5:30PM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Family  / Family Theatre

The Greatest Show For Families

Sat 16th February
  • Doors: 6:30PM
  • From: £16.00 Adv
Book
Sun

17

Family  / Family Theatre

Greatest Show For Families: Masterclass

Sun 17th February
  • Doors: 5:30PM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Family  / Family Theatre

The Greatest Show For Families

Sun 17th February
  • Doors: 6:30PM
  • From: £16.00 Adv
Book
Tue

19

Family  / Workshop

Stop Motion Animation

Tue 19th February
  • Doors: 9:00AM
  • From: £10.00 Adv
Book
Family  / Workshop

How to Build a Computer

Tue 19th February
  • Doors: 1:00PM
  • From: £10.00 Adv
Book
Wed

20

Family  / Workshop

Stop Motion Animation

Wed 20th February
  • Doors: 9:00AM
  • From: £10.00 Adv
Book
Family  / Workshop

How to Build a Computer

Wed 20th February
  • Doors: 1:00PM
  • From: £10.00 Adv
Book
Fri

22

Family  / Family Theatre

Four Go Wild in Wellies: Show 1

Fri 22nd February
  • Doors: 10:45AM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Family  / Family Theatre

Four Go Wild in Wellies: Show 2

Fri 22nd February
  • Doors: 1:45PM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Sat

23

Music  / Jazz

Snake Davis Band

Sat 23rd February
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £14.00 Adv
Book