Calendar

Nov 2018

Dec 2018

Jan 2019
Viewing events on:
Sat

01

Music  / Pop

A Certain Ratio + Special Guests

Sat 1st December
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £18.50 Adv
Book
Sun

02

Family  / Panto

Robin Hood of Bowland Forest

Sun 2nd December
  • Doors: 3:00PM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Thu

06

Family  / Showcase

Streetfeet Christmas Showcase

Thu 6th December
  • Doors: 5:45PM
  • From: £2.00 Adv
Book
Fri

07

Music  / Rock

From The Jam + Support

Fri 7th December
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £25.00 Adv
Book
Sat

08

Music  / Pop

The Best of Wham!

Sat 8th December
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £23.50 Adv
Book
Music  / Jazz

RVJ&B present: Ubunye (Christmas Party at SMSJ Old Assembly Hall)

Sat 8th December
  • Doors: 7:30PM
  • From: £0.00 Adv
Book
Fri

14

Music  / Rock

The Skids + The Stiffs

Fri 14th December
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £20.00 Adv
Book
Sat

15

Music  / Soul

The Northern SoulTrain + Twisted Sisters DJ Set

Sat 15th December
  • Doors: 7:30PM
  • From: £12.00 Adv
Book
Mon

17

Music  / Choral

The Grand Choir Christmas Concert

Mon 17th December
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £5.00 Adv
Book
Tue

18

Family  / Family Theatre

A Hollywood Christmas Carol

Tue 18th December
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £12.00 Adv
Book
Wed

19

Family  / Family Theatre

A Hollywood Christmas Carol

Wed 19th December
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £12.00 Adv
Book
Thu

20

Music  / Swing

Swing Commanders

Thu 20th December
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £13.00 Adv
Book
Fri

21

Music  / Showcase

Reverb presents: Good Foxy + special guests

Fri 21st December
  • Doors: 7:00PM
  • From: £3.00 Adv
Book